I whisper your name (ayradyss) wrote,
I whisper your name
ayradyss

  • Mood:

Post-exam deep breath time...

Okay. One down...*consults the Oracle of exams*
Only thirteen more exams. Gods, I sound like a freakin' neurotic, but for those of you who want to know what medical school is like....here's the schedule, separated by weeks.

  • Monday 28 October: Pathology lab practical #2; Thursday 31 October: Medical genetics final

  • Tuesday 5 November: Pathology interim exam #3; Friday 8 November: Pharmacology Exam 4 (over a month's worth of lectures)

  • Monday 11 November: Pathology lab practical #3

  • Friday 22 November: Pharmacology Exam 5

  • Monday 25 November: Pathology interim exam #4; Thursday and Friday, 28-29 November: Thanksgiving "Recess"

  • Monday 2 December: Pathology lab practical #4; Friday 6 December: Pharmacology Exam 6

  • Monday 9 December: Biostats Final; Tuesday 10 December: Medicine Final; Thursday 12 December: Pharmacology Final

  • Thursday 19 December: Pathology Final



Is it bad when I look forward to a time when I only have one exam in a week?
...Okay, I'm obsessing again. Going to enjoy my lunch break before I spend the afternoon studying. Lab exam monday. Well, at least spending Sunday afternoon in the lab is a good reason to skip church Council meeting. Gah.
Subscribe

  • On the Road...

    We'll be heading out on Saturday for a month-long mission trip to Papua New Guinea. Committed to trying to blog daily while there - will be sharing…

  • Drive-By posting: Miriam

    In case anyone is wondering what my daughter is up to these days, here she is! In other news, today was an ER day from hell, and I'm going to bed…

  • (no subject)

    Sauntered in at 0730 with the intention of meeting fellowship director, who gives a lie to the old-dogs-new-tricks mantra, for a little chat about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment